U18 - U18 HL - Black



Staff

Name Position Contact
Gillian Eaton Co-Manager Geaton610@gmail.com
705-790-2099
Donna Cardinell Co-Manager dcardinell13@gmail.com
705-327-0878
Brian Davey Assistant Coach ncheating@rogers.com
Ryan Shaver Assistant Coach rshaver21@gmail.com
Jason Kanold Coach jaykanold@gmail.com
Gillian Eaton Team Manager - Uninsured Geaton610@gmail.com
Gwenn Farrell Trainer gwfarrell4@gmail.com
Jeff Hyde Assistant Coach jeff_hyde@sympatico.ca
Kaitlyn McManus Assistant Coach kait_mcmanus@live.ca
Patrick Hayes Coach phayes_14@hotmail.com
Anne Blackwell Manager metcalfe.anne@gmail.com
Taylor McManus Trainer taylor_mcmanus@hotmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Spruce Grove Regals @ North Edmonton Red Wings

Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Londonderry Arena


Whipper Snappers @ BULLDOGS

Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 10:30 PM - 11:45 PM

Londonderry Arena


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information