Executives


Les Blackwell

President

President@orilliagirlshockey.com
705.349.2433


Laura Downard

Vice President

VicePresident@orilliagirlshockey.com


Kerri Fogarty

Secretary

Secretary@orilliagirlshockey.com


Registrar (Open Position)

Registrar

Registrar@orilliagirlshockey.com


Treasurer (Open Position)

Treasurer

Treasurer@orilliagirlshockey.com


Pat Hayes

Director of Rep Hockey

Rep@orilliagirlshockey.com


Brian Gogarty

Director of House League

HouseLeague@orilliagirlshockey.com


Lindsay Commanda

Director of Fundraising

FundRaising@orilliagirlshockey.com


Carol Sharland

Equipment Manager

Equipment@orilliagirlshockey.com


Tracey O'Connor

Ice and Game Official Scheduler

Scheduler@orilliagirlshockey.com


Erin O'Connell

Director of Communications

Communications@orilliagirlshockey.com


Tournament Director (Open Position)

Tournament Director

Tournament@orilliagirlshockey.com


Upcoming Events


Oct. 02, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Player Clinic - 13+ years old
Rama MASK Arena
Your child must be 13 years of age or older; Clinic is Free of Charge

read more »


Oct. 02, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Player Clinic - 7-12 Years Old
Rama MASK Arena
Your child must be 12 years of age or younger; Clinic is Free of Charge

read more »


Oct. 03, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Goalie Clinic
Rotary Place - Green Surface

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information