U18 - U18-BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:00 PM Green Surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Green Surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM Green Surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Green Surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Green Surface
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena

Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM


Bala & Area Sports Centre

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:40 PM - 9:10 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information