U11 - U11 HL



Practices

Location Date Notes
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green Surface
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM right after pictures have been taken
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM Shared w/ U11B
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM Shared with U11B
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM Shared with U11B
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM Shared with U11B
Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM Shared with U11B
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface
West Orillia Sports Complex - Rotary Place Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM Green surface

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena

Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM

Shared with U11B


Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM


Brian Orser Arena Twin Lakes Arena

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM

Shared with U11B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information