2022-23 Coaches


HEAD COACHES FOR THE 2022 / 2023 SEASON

Representative Teams 

Division & Level

Coach

Email

U11 B Matthew Belviso matthew_belviso@hotmail.com
U15 B Matt O'Connor  moc11550@gmail.com
U15 BB Jeremiah Tilstra jeremiahtilstra@gmail.com
U18 B Jason Kanold jaykanold@gmail.com
U18 BB Pat Hayes phayes_14@hotmail.com

 

House League Teams

 

Division Coach Email
U7 Daryl Bat dbat@effectiveautomation.com
U9 Jason Wilson jason_w@rogers.com
U11  Joe Burton jburton28@hotmail.com
U13  Josée-Anne Drapeau  joseeannedrapeau@gmail.com
U15   Ryan Dunn ryanemma3866@gmail.com
U18 - Black Tyler Kudar tkudar@hotmail.ca
U18 - Red  Trevor Leslie  tmleslie67@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 06, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Executive + Staff Meeting
Brian Orser Arena

read more »


Mar. 06, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Executive + Staff Meeting
Brian Orser Arena

read more »


Apr. 03, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Executive + Staff Meeting
Brian Orser Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information