Schedule (Orillia Girls Hockey Association)

PrintSchedule
U18 A/BB Tryouts
Tuesday September 21 7:45pm to 9:15pm Rotary Place
Friday September 24 7:15pm to 8:35pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 25 2:00pm to 3:00pm Brian Orser Arena
U18 BB/B Tryouts
Sunday September 26 3:15pm to 4:35pm Rotary Place
Tuesday September 28 7:45pm to 9:15pm Rotary Place
Wednesday September 29 7:40pm to 8:40pm Brian Orser Arena
U15 BB/B Tryouts
Friday September 17 7:35pm to 8:55pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 18 1:05pm to 2:25pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 25 12:45pm to 1:45pm Brian Orser Arena
U13 BB/B Tryouts
Friday September 17 6:00pm to 7:20pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 18 11:30am to 12:50pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 25 11:30am to 12:30pm Brian Orser Arena
U11 BB/B Mandatory Pre Tryout Sessions
Saturday September 18 10:15am to 11:15am Brian Orser Arena
Tuesday September 21 6:30pm to 7:30pm Rotary Place
Friday September 24 6:00pm to 7:00pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday September 25 10:15am to 11:15am Brian Orser Arena
U11 BB/B Tryouts
Tuesday September 28 6:30pm to 7:30pm Rotary Place
Friday October 01 6:00pm to 6:50pm Brian Orser Arena
Saturday October 02 11:00am to 11:50am Brian Orser Arena

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orillia Girls Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Orillia Girls Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Orillia Girls Hockey Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from orilliagirlshockey.com on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 3:42 PM